https://www.messinahof.com/wp-content/uploads/Harvest2020-3-scaled.jpg

Contact Us

Messina Hof would love to hear from you. Our experts are available to help you with all of your wine-related needs at any of our locations. We’ll help you schedule a tasting, book a B&B room, schedule your next event, and more.

Messina Hof Estate Winery - Bryan, TX

4545 Old Reliance Road

Bryan, TX USA 77808

1-800-736-9463 (WINE)

Email: contactus@messinahof.com

The Vintage House Restaurant: vintage@messinahof.com 

The Villa Bed & Breakfast: innkeeper@messinahof.com 

Weddings and Special Events: event@messinahof.com 

Tasting Room and Wine Bar: retail@messinahof.com  

Messina Hof Hill Country

9996 US Highway 290 East

Fredericksburg, TX USA 78624

1-830-990-4653 (GOLD)

Email: hillcountry@messinahof.com

Messina Hof Grapevine

201 South Main Street

Grapevine, TX USA 76051

1-817-442-8463 (VINE)

Email: grapevine@messinahof.com

Messina Hof Harvest Green

Messina Hof Harvest Green Winery & Kitchen

8921 Harlem Rd

Richmond, TX 77406

(346) 292-9463

Email: harvestgreen@messinahof.com

E-mail Addresses

General Questions and Feedback | contactus@messinahof.com 

Personalized Labels | labels@messinahof.com 

VIP and Wine Clubvip@messinahof.com 

eCommerce Ordersorders@messinahof.com 

Public Relations and Marketingmarketing@messinahof.com